2011 Windhammer Prize Voting Begins

The entries in the 2011 Windhammer Prize for Short Gamebook Fiction have been made public, and voting is open until October 30th. If you’re a fan of interactive fiction and want to reap the fruits of this year’s competition, just visit this page. As the competition page so eloquently puts it, “within these entries can be found humour and madness, domestic terrorism and desperate stands, and the dangers that can be found in both inner and outer space.”

One comment

  1. To all readers of Ogrecave I would like to announce that Andrew Wright is the winner of this year’s Windhammer Prize. His gamebook, Sea of Madness has been voted most popular gamebook with Ashton Saylor and Zachary Carango taking Merit Prizes. All information regarding this year’s prize can be found at http://www.arborell.com/windhammer_prize.html

    Wayne Densley
    Windhammer Prize for Short Gamebook Fiction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.